Art is the path of the dream that joined the Villa Toscane...

Welcome to the Hôtel Restaurant Villa Toscane in the heart of the Historical Paris

  • No offers currently available.
hotel near Pasteur Institute

Romantic & Unique Hotel, 

Charming small hotel between Montparnasse, the Institut Pasteur and the Saint Germain des Prés, the Hotel Villa Toscane welcomes you in a friendly and baroque style! Country house nestled in a quiet street in the 15th district of Paris, Hotel Villa Toscane is just a few minutes by metro from the Saint Germain des Prés, Champs De Mars and the Eiffel Tower! Its abundant decoration or rub paintings, sculptures and mirrors gives the Hotel Villa Toscane an extraordinary atmosphere!

romantic hotel paris Latin Quarter

In the heart of Paris for Lovers

Perfect little haven in the heart of Paris, Hotel Villa Toscane offers to visit The Romantic Paris : artistic and refined hotel, romantic and comfortable, candlelit dinner! And for those wanting to enjoy Paris a little longer, the Hotel Villa Toscane have an apartment available to rent weekly and monthly.

Hotel Restaurant Villa Tuscany, between the Eiffel Tower and Montparnasse

charming hotel paris eiffel tower, charming hotel paris montparnasse, paris cheap institutions pastor, cheap hotel paris Necker Hospital, cheap hotels paris montparnasse tower, hotel paris cheap hotel boulevard pastor

L'art est le chemin du rêve qui rejoint celui de la Villa Toscane...

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Restaurant Villa Toscane au coeur du Paris Historique

  • No offers currently available.
hotel proche institut pasteur

Hôtel Romantique et Atypique,

Petit hôtel de charme et atypique entre Montparnasse, l’Institut Pasteur et Saint Germain des Prés, l’Hôtel Restaurant Villa Toscane vous accueille dans un style baroque et convivial ! Maison de campagne nichée dans une rue calme du 15 ème arrondissement de Paris, L’Hôtel Villa Toscane est seulement quelques minutes en métro du Saint Germain des Prés, Champs De Mars et de la Tour Eiffel. Sa décoration foisonnante ou se côtoient peintures, sculptures et miroirs confère à l’Hôtel Villa Toscane une atmosphère hors norme! 

hotel romantique paris quartier latin

Au coeur du Paris des Amoureux !

Parfait petit havre de paix au cœur de Paris, l’Hôtel Villa Toscane vous propose de visiter le Paris des Amoureux : hôtel artistique et raffinée, chambres romantiques et  confortables, dîner aux chandelles ! Et pour ceux voulant profiter de Paris un peu plus longtemps, l’Hôtel restaurant Villa Toscane met  à votre disposition un appartement louable à la semaine. 

Hôtel Restaurant Villa Toscane, entre la Tour Eiffel et Montparnasse

hotel de charme paris tour eiffel, hotel de charme paris montparnasse, hotel pas cher paris institu pasteur, hotel pas cher paris hopital necker, hotel pas cher paris tour montparnasse, hotel pas cher paris boulevard pasteur